SYAV Office Bearers

SYAV Office Bearers – 2019-2020 Season
To communicate with all Committee members use email:
sonatayachtassociation@gmail.com

Executive
President and YV Representative
Des Russell 03-9841-0710 or 0419-341-206, email: russellsondes@gmail.com
Vice-President & Cruising
Greg Goodall 0417-141-088, email: greg@goodalldesign.com.au
Secretary
John & Ann Clayton 0418-360-034, email: john.ann.clayton@bigpond.com
Treasurer
Sue Spicer 9427-7720, email: suespiceraus@gmail.com

Administration
Membership
Martin & Pam Britton 0419-883-966, email: martinbritton778@gmail.com
SYAV Equipment & Technical Officer
Mike Hale 0418-351-758, email: mikalsx7132@bigpond.com
Trailer Regulations
John Lockie 0488-488-009, email: jrlockie@gmail.com

Club Activities
Cruising Organisers
Greg Goodall 0417-141-088, email: greg@goodalldesign.com.au
Philip Adams 0478-708-246, email: vk3jni@gmail.com
John Clayton 0418-360-034, email: john.ann.clayton@bigpond.com
Martin Britton 0419-883-966, email: martinbritton778@gmail.com
Racing Organiser
Warren Dickins 0419-514-351, email: warren.dickins@gmail.com
Dan Smith 0474-204-551, email: dan2759@hotmail.com
Merchandising
Jenny Adams 0429-944-940, email: vk3jni@hotmail.com
Social Events
Sonia Russell 03-9841-0710
Ann Clayton 0427-114-681
Publicity
Editor “Sonata Notes”:
Helen Sharrock 0419-534-261; email: helen@goodalldesign.com.au
Deputy SN Editor:
Ian Wight 03-9427-7720, email: iwight@icloud.com
Website Editor:
Philip Adams 0478-708-246, email: vk3jni@gmail.com
Archives:
Bernard Stahn 03-9846-6333, email: bernhard@melbpc.org.au