SYA Contacts

For general communication with the association please use sonatayachtassociation@gmail.com

2020-2021 Executive
President and AS Representative
Des Russell 03 98410710 or 0419 341206, russellsondes@gmail.com

Vice-President & Cruising
Greg Goodall 0417 141088, greg@goodalldesign.com.au

Secretary
John & Ann Clayton 0418 360034, john.ann.clayton@bigpond.com

Treasurer
Sue Spicer 0477 990010, suespiceraus@gmail.com

Administration
Membership
Martin & Pam Britton 0419 883966, martinbritton778@gmail.com

SYA Equipment & Technical Officer
Mike Hale 0418 351758, mikalsx7132@bigpond.com

Trailer Regulations
John Lockie 0488 488009, jrlockie@gmail.com

Club Activities
Cruising Coordinators
Greg Goodall 0417 141088, greg@goodalldesign.com.au
Philip Adams 0478 708246, vk3jni@gmail.com
John Clayton 0418 360034, john.ann.clayton@bigpond.com
Martin Britton 0419 883966, martinbritton778@gmail.com

Racing Coordinators 
Mick Floyd 0409 414777, mickfloyd@gmail.com
Dan Smith 0408 792921, dan2759@hotmail.com

Merchandising
Jenny Adams 0429 944940, vk3mdr@hotmail.com

Social Events
Ann Clayton 0427 114681

Publicity
Editor “Sonata Notes”
Helen Sharrock 0419 534261, helen@goodalldesign.com.au
Deputy SN Editor
Ian Wight 0477 990040, iwight@icloud.com
Website Editors
Philip Adams 0478 708246, vk3jni@gmail.com
Di Floyd 0428 414774, difloyd@live.com.au
Archives
Bernard Stahn 03 98466333, bernhard@melbpc.org.au

Regional Representatives
East Gippsland
Mick & Di Floyd 0409 414777 / 0428 414774,
mickfloyd@gmail.com / difloyd@live.com.au

South Australia
Paul Hawkins 0430 223553, paulhawkins59@yahoo.com

New South Wales
Bob Bower 0414 672739, bobbower@hotmail.com